Contact Information

Contact Information      
Central South- Binghamton & Elmira
NameTitleEmailPhone
Anita Arezzo-MigaAsst Business Manageranita@ibew2213.org(315) 884-4333
Monica Walter-ByrneSteward Binghamtonmwalterbyrne@yahoo.com(607) 765-3399
Marisa ShoemakerUnit Chair & Elmira Stewardmarisashoemaker@gmail.com
Central North- Syracuse & Utica
NameTitleEmailPhone
Anita Arezzo-MigaAsst Business Manager & Unit Chairanita@ibew2213.org(315) 884-4333
Annette Goodnough


Vice Chair & Steward / Syracuse



anetg1@verizon.net(315) 559-1135
Cynthia LainoSteward/UticaCynthia.p.laino@verizon.com(315) 534-0618
Northeast- CFS Kingston & BSBC Menands
NameTitleEmailPhone
Anita Arezzo-MigaAsst Business Manageranita@ibew2213.org(315) 884-4333
Alyssa GrandeUnit Chair & Menands Stewardgrandealyssa@yahoo.com(518) 281-2117
Barb WanglerVice Chair & Menands Stewardmagwang@aol.com(518) 461-0160
Jenn SerianMenands Stewardjserian@nycap.rr.com(518) 283-2685
Mark MartinezKingston StewardMartineMark@gmail.com(917) 922-8792
Western- Buffalo
NameTitleEmailPhone
Tammy TorrenceVice President & Asst. Business Managertammy@ibew2213.org(716) 903-1160
Alicia JohnsonRecording Secretary & Stewardalicia@ibew2213.org(716) 348-1632
Laura PetriccaTreasurer & Stewardlaura@ibew2213.org(716) 983-7458
Lou DeCarolisUnit Chair & Stewardlabattlou@aol.com(716) 523-1010
Marvin StallworthVice Chair & Stewardstallworthmj@gmail.com(716) 510-2635
Tammy RobinsonStewardtamcherie@icloud.com(716) 799-9391
Anitra ColemanStewardMrsgriffin80@yahoo.com(716) 812-0030
Absence Disability & Healthcare Questions
NameTitleEmailPhone
Wendy PersichiniAbsence Disability & Healthcare Questionswendy@ibew.org716-863-8579