Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/unionsites/wp_sites/ibew2213/wp-content/plugins/unyson/framework/extensions/shortcodes/shortcodes/table/class-fw-shortcode-table.php on line 54

Contact Information

Contact Information      
Central South- Binghamton & Elmira
NameTitleEmailPhone
Anita Arezzo-MigaAsst Business Manageranita@ibew2213.org(315) 884-4333
Nikkol ChigumaUnit Chair & Binghamton Stewardnikkol.chiguma@gmail.com
Marisa ShoemakerUnit Vice Chair & Elmira Stewardmarisashoemaker@gmail.com
Central North- Syracuse & Utica
NameTitleEmailPhone
Anita Arezzo-MigaAsst Business Manager & Unit Chairanita@ibew2213.org(315) 884-4333
Julie ShermanStewardglass2orchids2@yahoo.com(315) 720-7632
Annette GoodnoughVice Unit Chair & Steward(315) 559-1135
Northeast- CFS Kingston & BSBC Menands
NameTitleEmailPhone
Anita Arezzo-MigaAsst Business Manageranita@ibew2213.org(315) 884-4333
Alyssa GrandeUnit Chair & Menands Stewardgrandealyssa@yahoo.com(518) 281-2117
Barb WanglerVice Chair & Menands Stewardmagwang@aol.com(518) 461-0160
Jenn SerianMenands Stewardsjserian@nycap.rr.com(518) 283-2685
Kim SpellerKingston Stewardnyjazzlady@gmail.com(845) 430-7080
Western- Buffalo
NameTitleEmailPhone
Tiziana DanielsAsst Business Manager & Vice Presidenttiz@ibew2213.org716-432-9964
Alicia JohnsonUnit Chair & Stewardnoblelady@verizon.net716-348-1632
Paul Barnas Vice Chair & Stewardpbarnasjr@gmail.com716-830-1011
Laura PetriccaTreasurer & Stewardlaura@ibew2213.org716-983-7458
Tammy TorrenceStewardtam_1204@yahoo.com716-903-1160
Tammy RobinsonStewardtamcherie715@live.com716-471-4217
Tom KirbisStewardkirbist@gmail.com716-983-4873
Absence Disability & Healthcare Questions
NameTitleEmailPhone
Wendy PersichiniAbsence Disability & Healthcare Questionswendy@ibew.org716-863-8579